top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturegoldenaimee

Anaheim Portofino Inn & Suites near Disneyland.

Updated: Jul 10, 2023

I have a fun Disneyland Good Neighbor Hotel to share with you! Anaheim Portofino Inn and Suites is just minutes away (only a 12-minute walk!) from the Disneyland Entrance and it's so cozy!




I had the pleasure of partnering up with them for a girls trip and I'm so excited to share my experience with you!


Check in was super quick and easy and the staff was very helpful with all our questions.




We stayed in the Galaxy Suite which is perfect for families or bigger groups. This space offers a room with one king bed and a separate room with bunk beds! Plus, a sleeper bed extra sleep space.


Note: They do offer a room just like this that is basic and not Star Wars theme if that's more your vibe!




The extra room is off the main room and has a sliding door for privacy.





The bathroom offers two vanities which was very nice for multiple people getting ready for the parks!










The property is very quaint and easy to navigate. They offer fun amenities like a game room, fitness center and laundry room to accommodate longer stays.


And of course, my favorite part...THE POOL! I don't know about you, but I love hotel pools. It really makes the vacation feel more relaxing.





I always prefer to stay in a hotel that is walking distance to the parks, so I don't have to deal with parking lines at the structure.






Be sure to check out Anaheim Portofino Inn & Suites on your next visit and let me know what you think! For more helpful travel tips, check out my Instagram page.




-xoxo, Aimee




73 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page